Danushki Perera


I am Danushki Perera, working as an Digital Marketer in Sri Lanka. In my blog you can find a recollection of my thoughts and opinions based on my professional experiences regarding digital marketing.

Add Me


🦋 Danushki Perera

Digital Marketer

Gmail now speaks Sinhala

July 8, 2014

Who don’t use Gmail? Well, most of the people use Gmail because of the facilities they are getting from the Google. Now the Google has stepped one foot forward in Gmail. They have made available Gmail in six more Asian languages. And we are proudly announcing that Sinhala is one of the languages. The six languages are Nepali, Chinese, Lao, Khmer, Mongolian and Sinhala.

Now Gmail is users can use Gmail in 71 languages and it’s covering 94% of the world’s Internet population.



Leave a Comment